Wie zijn wij?

Verkoop, inkoop en calculatie

Harold Mensink

Harold Mensink

Verkoopleider
Telefoon: 075 - 750 6112
Mobiel: 06 - 106 64 186
E-mail: h.mensink@plooijer.nl
Anita Stegehuis

Anita Stegehuis

Secretariaat
Telefoon: 075 - 635 0800
E-mail: a.stegehuis@plooijer.nl
Arjen Pieters

Arjen Pieters

Verkoop
Telefoon: 075 - 750 6113
E-mail: a.pieters@plooijer.nl
Cees van den Berg

Cees van den Berg

Logistiek/inkoop
Telefoon: 06 - 528 500 11
E-mail: c.vandenberg@plooijer.nl
Yuk Yang Lam-Man

Yuk Yang Lam-Man

Calculator
Telefoon: 075 - 750 6118
E-mail: y.lam@plooijer.nl
Erwin Verbeek

Erwin Verbeek

Calculator
Telefoon: 075 - 750 6117
E-mail: e.verbeek@plooijer.nl

Techniek

Giovanni Weide

Giovanni Weide

Hoofd werkvoorbereiding
Telefoon: 075 - 750 6116
E-mail: g.weide@plooijer.nl
Erwin Stronks

Erwin Stronks

Werkvoorbereider
Telefoon: 075 - 750 6119
E-mail: e.stronks@plooijer.nl
Dick Vlaming

Dick Vlaming

Manager profielstaal
Telefoon: 075 - 750 6130
Mobiel: 06 - 528 500 10
E-mail: d.vlaming@plooijer.nl
Jorrit Hagebeuk

Jorrit Hagebeuk

Manager plaatstaal
Telefoon: 075 - 750 6124
E-mail: j.hagebeuk@plooijer.nl
Geertjan Hengstmengel

Geertjan Hengstmengel

Werkvoorbereider
Telefoon: 075 - 750 6125
E-mail: g.hengstmengel@plooijer.nl

HRM en VGM:

Annemarieke Kalf

Annemarieke Kalf

HR manager
Telefoon: 075 - 635 0800
E-mail: a.m.kalf@plooijer.nl

Algemeen

Frank Kalf

Frank Kalf

Algemeen directeur
General Manager

Telefoon: 075 - 635 0800
E-mail:
Aksel Kalf

Aksel Kalf

Financieel directeur
Telefoon: 075 - 635 0800
E-mail: